Clock Tower Night View
Qartaba Chowk Mozang
Flower Bed
LBC Canal
Clock at Liberty
Liberty Round about
Vertical Horticulture
Vertical Horticulture
Southern Bypass
Liberty Round-about
Like Us

Board of Directors

The members of PHA's Board of Directors are:

Sr. No. Name  
1 Mr. Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif (CM Punjab) Chairperson PHA
2 Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad Vice Chairperson PHA
3 Mr. Ramzan Saddique Bhatti MPA Member
4 Mr. Mohsin Latif MPA Member
5 Director General PHA Member
6 Director General LDA Member
7 Secretary HUD & PHED Member
8 Secretary Local Government & CD Department Member
9 Secretary Finance Department Member
10 Mr. Ahmad Rafay Alam, Environmentalist Member
11 Mrs. Nosheen Sarfraz, Horticulturist Member
12 Mr. Tanveer Ahmad Sufi, Nominee of LCCI Member
13 Mr. Hassan Zahid, Environmentalist Member

Visit Betfair Review